Nottingham Regatta Committee

Welcome to the webpage of the Nottingham Regatta Committee, a management committee formed from members of the Nottingham & Union Rowing Club and the Nottingham Rowing Club. It organises two major rowing events each year:

Click on the links above for further information.

Committee members:

Chairman    Tony Lorrimer
Secretary    Lynn Danby
Treasurer    Pete Maxwell